Country Girls Layout with Graphic 45

This layout went “live” today at Let’s Scrap as a DT sample.

I created my layout from this sketch:

DSCN7590_edited-1

DSCN7592_edited-1

Such a gorgeous collection of patterns in this set from Graphic 45, it really makes me happy to look at it.  The solid is Cherry Cobbler from Stampin’ Up!.  I cut the title words on my Cricut, the titles under the individual photos are computer generated and punched with SU punch.  The little charm (bottom right) was stamped, colored and punched with a new tool that automatically centers the clear cover.  Kris add the hole and ring so I could tie on the sheer ribbon (SU).  I have added some sparklely embellishment Kris bought at the Scrapbook Expo, doesn’t show much with the detailed and busy pattern, but irl it looks pretty good.

Hope you will think it pretty too.  If you read yesterday’s post, you will see an error, but this was already finished, uploaded to Let’s Scrap as part of my Design Team duty.

3 thoughts on “Country Girls Layout with Graphic 45

Leave a comment