Know the Truth Challenge Card

It has taken me a couple of days, but I have finally put this card together.  The sentiment came for Word Art Wednesday and the sketch from Sketch N Stash.j-9976_KnowTruth

here is the original sketch

The “neglected” items are some of the card stock, especially the Cranberry Crisp which I think was an In Color back in 2006.  Also, I must mention the Medallion stamp – really a cool stamp – but neglected as I don’t use it as much as I should.  I don’t even know how old that ribbon is but what a joy to discover it in my ribbon bag as it is a wonderful match to the Cranberry Crisp.  The new is the Spellbinders die.  We have acquired so many and I so need to start using them.

My challenges:

Sketch and Stash challenge #141 – the sketch, of course

Word Art Wednesday #137 – Anything Goes

2 thoughts on “Know the Truth Challenge Card

Leave a comment