Reveal to My Subjects

The Pike Co. crew who put in the poles in my area came back around to transfer the power to the my new pole.  I delivered on my promise to show the finished scrapbook page to the crew chief the other day.DSCN9969_ed4x6-1

While he looked through my album, others started to gather on my door step.  Kristy came through the house, saw all the men looking intently at the book and grabbed the camera. Of course!

DSCN9971_ed4x6

DSCN9972_ed4x6

One even had his buddy take a photo with his phone.

It was a good morning!

Be watching for a scrapbook layout these photos.

2 thoughts on “Reveal to My Subjects

Leave a Reply

