Reindeer Card for Christmas

Wanting to get a Christmas card ready to send to Arizona friends and use these still new Spellbinders dies I selected the Mojo Monday 477 sketch.  Then I pulled out my box of Christmas stamps and used this Inkadinkadoo stamp.  Had to turn the sketch sideways, though.  Love this Verve sentiment with it.

2016DSC_1800_Christmas

I also inked the edges just a little, added some FSJ silver twine for the snowflake image from the sketch.  I used some ink with a brush for some of the flowers on the image to match the lighter blue.  I think it unites the various blues.  I am vowing to use more of my Spellbinders dies that I just had to have this coming year.

One thought on “Reindeer Card for Christmas

Leave a Reply

