Fun on the Big Red Bus

After a little side trip to Publix I talked to a lady who was with the blood donation bus and decided I’d go for it.  We had recently shared a Cuban sandwich so I had some food in me.FOTA2AB

This is the phlebotomist who took my blood.  From the sign on the wall by my bed I got the idea to send a Selfie to Kara and talked her into it.  Then she suggested I send one to my little phlebotomist with the “young hottie” phlebotomist and called him back out.  FOTCD8F

So we did!

Happy end of the weekend to everyone – have a fabulous week ahead!

One thought on “Fun on the Big Red Bus

Leave a Reply

