Big Z for the Day

On a Splitcoast challenge we were encouraged to do a scrap-lift of something we had “pinned” from Pinterest.  Here is the page I chose for my inspiration:

I chose to do my photo collage with the Lea France stencil “Seventeen”.  Any stencil would work, except for the curved line ones I think.  I used the Fun Stampers Journey circle piercing dies for the letter “O”.  I added the center circles back in, reversing them for fun.    I hand beaded the strips, my only embellishment.  I kept the photo assortment for this page of my family, rather than the animals we were viewing.

Leave a Reply

