A is for Attitude Layout

I’ve had a fun time gathering goodies to make this layout today.  I’ve followed 3 different challenges for my inspiration.  I’ve used some of my favorite Paper and stamps from Fun Stampers Journey.J_0634_Attitude

Challenge #1 – Scrap Our Stash  This challenge is to create a layout and include an item from your stash for each letter in the word B.R.A.D.S.  My items are Buttons, Resin flower, Airplane paper clip, Die cuts, Stamp (not just a rubber stamp but the image is a stamp too.

Challenge #2 – Picture This  Our challenge for June is to use 2 pictures + banners + flags.  I have used dies from Fun Stampers Journey to create my flags and cut a little banner over the top corner.  I tied some twine on one over the flags. There are some old papers used, mixed with some not so old.

Challenge #3 – Rochelle Spears June Tic Tac Toe  This was fun to choose which three panels of the challenge board I would use.  I selected the bottom row: Summer Theme, Mixed Alphas, Buttons.  I selected this photos of Leia in the green grass and a tank top playing and posing for the camera as she twirled and had a sweet time. I used one Alpha stamp, then wrote the rest of the letters by hand using cursive and print – mixed, right?!

11 thoughts on “A is for Attitude Layout

  1. Such adorable photos!! Great stash selecitons for the challenge. Thanks for linking up at Scrap Our Stash!!

  2. Super cute!! Love her attitude!!! 😉 Thanks for playing along with my TTT challenge and Scrap Our Stash!

  3. Pretty in pink that’s for sure! Thanks for joining us at Picture This! and great work combining all the elements from the different challenges.

Leave a Reply

