Friends Meet at Rialto

To celebrate Patti’s birthday I took the 4 of us to a restaurant in the Hilton.  Of course I had to do a photo shoot.  Here is the scrapbook page.DSCN2398_edited-1

The base is an old Stampin’ Up! sheet that was an In Color in 2005 I think.  Worked well here to blend these photos.  I used a bit of FSJ’s Denim Days, backed the photos with Oatmeal Cookie to keep the blue in the photo separate.  The pattern is a scrap from Jenny Bolin I think.  The FSJ banner was cut then stamped with Versamark do I could emboss this little stamp from the FSJ set.  I heat embossed the FSJ flower in blue, wanted it a bit darker, added rhinestones.  The circle photo and mat was cut with FSJ self piercing dies – how cool is that!  I wrapped FSJ twine, made a tag for the journaling (Dylusion stamp), added a Recollections flourish and called it done.

If you want to check out Kristy’s store for some of these supplies, please go to www.funstampersjourney.com/96  Don’t forget to use Kristina’s name when you sign in.

Leave a Reply

