Scrapbook Expo Selfie

I knew Kris and Patti were going to work the Fun Stampers Journey booth aDSCN2385_edited-1t the March Scrapbook Expo in Orlando, but did not know if Richard was going to be there too.  When Kristy told me he was I knew I HAD to have a “Selfie” with him.  Really looking forward to this chance, Richard did not disappoint.  He is so gracious, generous, kind, talented, and you can figure out all the other great words used to describe this man.

The mini workshop at their booth was totally awesome, love the ideas and the stamp set I got.

On this two page layout are photos to remind me of the fun and feel of the event at the Gaylord Palms Convention Center.

Sewing Stitches 1 Joyce

Sewing Stitches 2 Joyce

I have used FSJ papers (so rich and yummy!) and inks in delicious colors.  Some stamp sets are featured in addition to the set I was given at the show.  Be sure to check at Kristina’s “Yummy and Delicious” store – www.FunStampersJourney.com/96 (don’t forget the “96”)

The pages are designed with the Sewing Stitches stencil by Lea France.  Always a good choice, here I went quick and easy but the pages still have an interesting style.  If you haven’t discovered how fun and fabulous the French Photo Collage is, please check it out on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

