Children at the Wedding

J-2268Wed

I used a sketch challenge from Splitcoast Stampers for this page.  I rotated it so I could use these portrait shots of the ring bearer and flower girl.  The piece of tulle was saved from the bride’s underskirt when it was hemmed.  I gathered a strip, then sewed it down to the black card stock.  The roses was heat embossed on gray card stock using the Fun Stampers Journey Sentiments Prints stamp set.  I used one of the FSJ heart dies under the corner rounded strips.  Although I did not add a title, I think the pages speaks for itself.

It is a fairly clean and simple page and the embossed roses are a nice embellishment

Leave a Reply

