Work-it Tiny Tot

DSCN9919_work_it

I simply adored these photos when my grand daughter sent them.  So cute, and they tell a story all by themselves.  You can tell the little guy has a hard time keeping up, and Tiny Tot doesn’t give it a second thought.

This page came from a scrap-lift challenge on Splitcoast stampers to find a layout in the gallery of the person ahead of you in the sign up thread to copy.  I picked this layout by Anavon when I had these photos in hand.  Perfect colors, and the happy style went well.

I stayed close in colors (pink and green) and some basic design (large font, strip, small words, and corner punch for arrows).  The words and the large letter is cut with a Cricut cartridge.  Patterned papers are from my stash and the solid green is Stampin’ Up!’s Lucky Limeade.  Those cute little wooden hearts and arrow I just recently found in the scrap bin at Jo-Ann’s the other night.  I am so happy with myself for actually using them so soon.  I’ve been known to buy something and put it away – for too long.

2 thoughts on “Work-it Tiny Tot

Leave a Reply

