Stroll on the Boardwalk at Night

Harmony 3 Joyce

Hollywood, Florida has a lovely boardwalk.  Taking a stroll, north from our hotel, we came across a band playing very familiar tunes from the 60’s.  They were impressively good.  It delighted me to see the old couples, several of them, out there dancing together.  Loved it!  Made me wish I had a partner.  Unfortunately I never got a dancing one all those past years.  Oh well.

I used the Lea France stencil “Harmony”, which I love, and put the pics on a patterned background paper by My Mind’s Eye.  I used some glitter card stock.  For embellishments I have a star burst top left and a row of tiny star brads in the center.  The writing is computer generated.

I have to announce that I am now officially on the Lea France Design team!  This makes me so happy since I am totally wild about all those template stencils.  And I’m so addicted to all the designs that can be created.  Like working a puzzle with a beautiful product at the end – a scrapbook layout for sharing with future generations!

If you are on Pinterest you can see this layout and more here.  Also, here is a link to the Lea France website,  but it may be changing, for now, check it out here.

I hope you stay with me as I bring you more French Photo Collage layouts.  Thanks for stopping in!

One thought on “Stroll on the Boardwalk at Night

  1. WOW, this is a gorgeous layout!!!! Congrats so much on making the DT!!

    Thanks for your visit and sweet words during the Unity blog hop!!
    Amy E.
    Scrapthissavethat.com

Leave a Reply

