Three to the Good from Scraps

I really enjoyed making these 3 simple cards using scraps (from my abundant bins) for the sketch challenge at Splitcoast Stampers. Here’s the sketch I followedHere’s the sketch I followed.

j-9652_cheers

j-9653_cherish

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the most part all papers are Stampin’ Up, all stamps and ink are definitely Stampin’ Up.  Old stamp sets, and old DSP.

I really had fun pulling out scraps to fit together, its rather like working a puzzle of sorts!

Leave a Reply

