A Bowl of Miso

Cute, isn’t she?  Here is a layout with the photos from lunch at Makoto’s.  We thought Leia would enjoy seeing the chef do his tricks, but the fire frightened her.  Other than that, she had a good time.

I used a sketch from Splitcoaststampers that Sally made.

You can see where my inspiration was and how I went in my own direction.  First of all I used Aged Ivory embossing enamel from Stampundous with the SU Big Blossom stamp.  The other stamp is from Inkadinkadoo used with black Stazon randomly.  I didn’t want to cut the photos smaller and I had to change the location because of size and content.  Still, it turned out cute and the idea of the sketch is present.

Started this layout this morning, then we did some shopping errands, and I added the stick on flowers, title cut from Ashlyn’s Alpha Cricut and called it done.

Just looking back at these photos makes me want to touch her silky hair, kiss those sweet cheeks and hold her delicate little hand!   Sure miss our precious Tiny Tot!

Leave a Reply

