My Guest Designer Layout is Up

I was privileged to create a double page layout for Even More Scrapping blog.  I love her sketches, and this month’s sketch is no exception.  It’s actually an easy one to follow and looks great too.  Here’s the sketch:

It’s so helpful how Cheryl puts the measurements in, so easy to get the look perfectly – or, you can alter as you like knowing where you started from.8594_joyce 50

Here is how it looks together.  As you can see I simply flipped the sketch to do the right side.  I made my border smaller for a practical reason – I only had 8.5 x 11” card stock in the color I wanted to use.

8597_timeout left

8596_timeout right

Hope you like.  These are photos from our relaxing walk around Downtown Melbourne.

Leave a Reply

