A Baby Page for my Album

DSCN7544_edited-1

Here is a layout I did for a challenge at Let’s Scrap.  It was a “Simon Says” challenge where she gave us directions, and threw in a couple of miss-directions as well.  I used lots of Stampin’ Up! stamps to make my mobile for a title, each popped up.  The line is drawn, having decided to not use wire or string.  As are the stamps, except for the medallion under the border circles, are retired as is the case with this pretty patterned paper collection.  Even the Cranberry Crisp (solid card stock) and the mellow moss (mobile matts) are.  The base cs is Artichoke.

I have to tell you about what Kris and I did last night.  We went to the movies and enjoyed “Oz the Great and Powerful”.  It was fun, kept us delighted and entertained.  Now everyone can know how the wizard of Oz came to be.  Afterwards we had a treat at Kiwi Loco, our local frozen treat shop, yum.

Although it is only once a week now, I am dreading going to work today.  I’d rather stay home and play with my paper and ink – lol.

Thanks for stopping by, have a crafty day!

Leave a Reply

