“Yum”my Graphic 45

j-6867G45Yum

I cut out a panel from the French Country pad to make a card for the Splitcoast challenge to use fruit/vegetables.

Whenever I want to wrap ribbon across the top I like to cut the 8.5 inch in half, making it 4.25 by 11 inches.  I wrapped embroidery floss around the panel before pasting onto the card base.  My “Pretty Petites” stamp from Stampin’ Up! was just right for adding a sentiment down the side.  This greeting card would be appropriate for writing just about any message on the inside.  I used SU! seam binding and crocheted lace around the top and it really adds to the French country look.

One thought on ““Yum”my Graphic 45

Leave a Reply

