Happy Birthday Edwina

I made an ATC to send a friend for her birthday instead of a card this time.  She has started collecting ATC’s and I hope she will like this.j-6596EdwinaB

If you’ve read my post yesterday you will realize this base is another shaving cream base.

I used the stamp set from Stampin’ Up! that is a special collection of birthday stamps offered this month; one of 12 sets offered this year.  The fancy tape along the side is new from SU! also.  I used watercolor crayons on all the stamped images.  I love that I can color inside the celebrate stamp whatever color I choose.

So, hope you like this ATC Edwina.  Have a wonderful birthday today and a happy year!

I’ve entered this ATC in the Wicked Wednesday Challenge

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Edwina

Leave a Reply

