Something I Love

For February “love” comes to mind.  Since I’m not all about the mushy pink stuff, I wanted to think outside of the box.  I have always loved hot chocolate, just the thought of it is comforting.  It just so happens my favorite colors are blues, greens, and yellows too.  So here are the challenges this card is for today.

Splitcoaststampers – Sketch: SC421; Color: CC411

The Perfect Sentiments 64 – Anything Goes with a Die Cut (I used SU! Top Note and Spellbinders die cuts)

Here Come the Boys 44 – Bingo Board (I used 4 corners = Blue, Button, Patterned Paper, Image)

ABC Challenge – Valentine’s Day

Other than the Spellbinder dies, this is all Stampin’ Up!.

4 thoughts on “Something I Love

  1. Hi,
    I’m not a fan of pink either and but since last year the Valentine’s Day challenges infect me to do some cards with love theme. So I’m always looking for new ideas.
    Hot chocolate is something I love very much, too.
    Your colours are super fun. I love your non-pink Valentines card very much.

  2. I love the color scheme on this card and the great layout. Very pretty!

    Thank you for participating in the ABC Challenges Valentine Challenge!

Leave a comment