Another Card in Wisteria and Summer Starfruit

DSCN6264_edited-1I used whisper white card, matted with summer starfruit and wisteria wonder, and used those same two colors of ink pads too.  The back strip I think is concord crush but it may be an older In Color – just not sure. The butterfly is a SU folder as well as the ribbon.  The stamps are a very old favorite that was finally retired. It was one of the first sets I ever bought.  Do check all the supplies on the InkyFroggies web site please.

I can’t find where I took this sketch from.  I really thought it was from Operation Write Home.  If I do locate it, I will come back here and post the link.

 

Leave a Reply

