19 Days Until Christmas Cactus

My plant is doing beautifully! I am always thrilled to see these beautiful blooms every year.  And to think this all started from a little plant that was given to me 12 years ago.

19days6074xmascactus

19days6162xmascactus10days6086xmascactus

There are a few cuttings that have grown too.  I have a container in the screened room with several pieces that took root that I really need to transfer to a real pot of their own.  They all have buds, but this one has bloomed first and I just love looking at it.

Leave a Reply

