Hands Free Cut–Christmas Card

When I saw the Splitcoast challenge to make a card without using scissors and to perhaps use one of our electronic machines I was excited with the prospect to use my Cricut for something more than scrapbooking.  Ok, I have used it for cards some, but not as much as I do for layouts.  I looked through my cartridges and this cut out from Don Juan inspired me.j-4941sg_edited-1

Background is from Hot of the Press, words cut on SU!’s Glorious Green, red is from very old Creative Memories paper.  Image from SU!’s Nature’s Christmas was colored with watercolor crayons.  The little bow is by Morex.

So, this is my first card for the June commitment to make 5 Christmas cards a month.

Leave a Reply

