Scrapbook Layouts for May

I’ve started scraping more lately.  Here are my pages for May.

sb-pink4744

I did this page in pink (not my favorite color-hehe) for the Scrapbook dot com pink challenge.
Supplies are pretty random, and some I’m not sure of the manufacture anymore.
I cut the title “4” and the peony from Cricut. The right and bottom glittery swirl was fussy cut. Pale pink circle was Fiskars template. Lace was sponges with SU ink.
My family is us 4 girls!

home0505A digital page I made for a challenge at Scrapbook dot com to use a photo of “Home”.

fashion0522I made this digital page from photos of Kris at the salon.

I have been participating in the double page layouts at Let’s Scrap. They provide a sketch.  DSCN4846_edited-1DSCN4845_edited-1

 

 

 

Had to use hexagons for this sketch. picturethis0423_edited-1

This is a breakthrough for me to scrap so much!

Leave a Reply

