Uplifting Sketch Challenge

I won this adorable little bear – A Beary Nice Day – from Robin’s Fetish.  When I saw The Perfect Sentiments challenge to make an uplifting card I knew this digi would be perfect. Here is the sketch.

I printed the digi on 3 different papers: white, blue, patterned. The color was added with watercolor pencils.  The sentiment is the work of two stamp sets from Stampin’ Up.  “Amazing” is from Floral Fillers.  The “You” and the flowers from “With All My Heart”. j-4345amazbear

12 thoughts on “Uplifting Sketch Challenge

  1. This is so cheery and makes me smile!!! I love the colors on this one and your teddy! Thanks for playing along with Perfect Sentiments!

  2. That is such a sweet card. Love your paper piecing. Great colors and paper you used. Looks like a lovely Spring day. Thanks for joining us at Perfect Sentiments.

Leave a Reply

