Love Begins in a Moment Card

I used a photo from Perfect Sentiments Challenge 18 for my inspiration. And I followed this sketch from Sketch Saturday challenge #194.

My fairy image is for PCJ challenge 2 at Paper Crafting Journey.j-4012love

My fairy, a stamp from Hampton Art/Graphic45, is colored with Stampin’ Up watercolor pencils.Except for 3 hearts all the papers are from SU, as are the parasol and sentiment stamps, ink and ribbon. The circles are Spellbinders dies.  Hearts and small circle were punched with SU punches.  I hope you agree that I am close to my inspiration challenges.

4 thoughts on “Love Begins in a Moment Card

Leave a Reply

