Scaredy Cat Card

J-3020cdac4

This cat and pumpkin digi is from the 4th challenge at Crafter’s digital Art Center.  The digi is from Design2Delight.  I colored with watercolor pencils.  The Zetti type spiral I did with my Micron pen and colored in the lavender part with a colored pencil.  The sentiment was computer generated.  The dotted pattern paper is from K&Co. I used my Stampin’ Up! tool kit to punch holes and sew up the edge with DMC floss.  The dotted ribbon is SU! also.

3 thoughts on “Scaredy Cat Card

Leave a Reply

