Give

I took a pic of all the pups this morning, I took a pic at work today.  I thought about the word all day.  Tonight I settled down and wrote this on my page.  I used the pic from work in the Kaleidoscope Kreations software, makes an awesome embellishment I think.  I added the flowers to the centers.  give

I wasn’t sure where I was going with this page until I started playing.  The inspiration truly came from the kaleidoscope pattern.  My blue bg doesn’t match perfectly, but I like it.  I did dig out an older photo of family and friends to go with the words.  The work part is represented, see the scissors in the pattern?  The layout is a good bit changed from the others and I did add more elements, but it’s still pretty simple.

Leave a Reply

