Less

Today’s word is less.  May seem odd at first when thinking of words to live by, but how true I found this word to be when thinking about accomplishing the good things in life.  Many of us are plagued with all the material possessions we accumulate over a life time.  Those things can keep us from feeling free to enjoy our vary existence.  I know I am held back by all the things I thought I had to have.  I have more fabric and paper supplies than I will ever use up, yet I keep collecting.  Really?

I took a photo of one shelving unit of fabric in my sewing room and popped it into the Kaleidoscope Kreations software and made this image.

less081711web

Leave a Reply

