Easter Card push

I made 3 more this evening.  DD and I made a pretty long list to fill, but we are getting close.  With only a week left, I need to get the out of towners in the mail soon.  Here is one I made from a Splitcoast challenge.  We were to find a card in MrsBoz’s gallery to CASE.  DSCN2246easterj 

I stayed with the colors of yellow and blue and used the same Spellbinder die cut.  The cross stamp is from Inkadinkadoo which I stamped in Stazon timber brown and colored with water color pencils, the sentiment if from Stampin’ Up!.  The yellow panels are embossed with a Cuddlebug folder. The Nestie panel is masked with the nestie and sponged with yo yo yellow ink.  I had a bit of gold fabric that I mounted behind, added a Prima flower and three miscellaneous buttons for accent.

One thought on “Easter Card push

Leave a Reply

