Mid December Scrapbook Challenges Up

I went with this advertisement for my Copy That! challenge.  I felt the festive colors would inspire others to scrap some holiday pictures.  The block design is one of my favorites too.  My sample:

DSCN1835_edited-1 For the Stamper’s Delight challenge I suggested making borders with stamps.  Two possibilities are to frame something and to create a border on a separate piece of card stock which can be cut out before adding to a page. My sample:

DSCN1836_edited-1 My stamps and inks are by Stampin’ Up! Patterned papers by Basic Grey and Cosmo Cricket.  I’ve added some accessories by SU! as well.  Of course I had to add some of my die cut butterflies made with my prized Big Shot.

Leave a Reply

