Scrappin’ Silhouette 20

For this week’s challenge I stretched the strip across the center on my design, other than that, I think you can see the original idea.  It is a photo of DD’s littlest darling during a photo shoot with the pumpkins. korkhalloween7inch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Credits:

paper – ateets, betsytuma elequent autum, MD colourful Autumn.

ribbon – cuddlebeez.

Font – Viner Hand ITC

This is a very versatile sketch, easily applied to many tastes in scrapbooking, I hope you get a chance to make a layout using it!

One thought on “Scrappin’ Silhouette 20

  1. HEY JoyceAnn!!
    Was thinking about you the other day, hadn’t “seen” you in a while and then I found you thru my blog. Tried to email you but can’t figure out how…sometimes I repel technology, LOL! Hope things are going well for you!!!

Leave a Reply

