Wednesday CASE an Artist Challenge

angelkissfairy

I worked this card up this afternoon for the Wednesday Challenge at Christian Paper Crafts. We are to go through a gallery (Mary’s) and pick a card to CASE. From my inspiration card I picked three of the colors, well, two really – the chocolate chip and the rich razzleberry, the more mustard is similar to one she used. Since this photo was shot this afternoon I have added one of the tiniest pearls from the Stampin’ Up! sheet to the center of the fairy’s flower.

My supplies: Mostly from Stampin’ Up! card stock-chocolate chip, more mustard, rich razzleberry. SU DSP. Water color paper on which I stamped the fairy from “A little bit of magic” and used some of the new water colors I just got from SU!. Accessories include a Cuddle Bug folder, a Tim Holtz folder, SU border punch, SU ribbon and lace. I used a metallic pen around the main image.

Thanks for stopping by, hope you will check out the challenges at CPC and play along too!

2 thoughts on “Wednesday CASE an Artist Challenge

Leave a Reply

