Halloween Card and new Spritzer Tool

DSCN1680

I’ve been playing with my new Stampin’ Up! spritzer tool and I love it. Here I used two markers: Pretty in Pink and Lovely Lilac. The Pumpkin (Year after year set) is stamped on SU DSP with Stickles added. It is mounted on Artichoke, then black and black mini brads attached. The sentiment (Party punches) is stamped on kraft, lined with black. The SU! grosgrain ribbons are always artichoke and elegant eggplant. I have a limited supply of Halloween stamps, but I think this will get the message across to my DGD nicely.

2 thoughts on “Halloween Card and new Spritzer Tool

  1. Love your colors!! I’m so glad you’re enjoying your spritzer. It’s just the think when your card needs a little something!! Happy stamping!!

Leave a Reply

