My Composition Challenge book

comp-for-J

I dug out some older designer series paper from Stampin’ Up! , used stamps, scallop border punch, and ribbon, all from SU! Inks are purely Pomegranate, more mustard, certainly celery, and artichoke. The sentiment is done with markers.  It was fun to revisit “two step stamping” technique.  I haven’t committed it to a particular subject yet. I have ideas, just not sure what I will use it for yet.

I got my schedule for next week. It is only two days – 4 hours and 3 hours.  It’s the cutting counter, so that will be good since I am sure I can still do that and won’t have to learn too much new for now.

2 thoughts on “My Composition Challenge book

Leave a Reply

