Orientation at Jo-Ann’s today

I am officially an associate at Jo-Ann’s Fabric and Crafts.  I should have a schedule by Friday.  It is seasonal and can end by January 31.  But there is a chance to be kept on after that date.  There were nine of us hired today.  My friends first thoughts were that I will never make it home with a pay check.  We’ll see!  This is a really awesome store, it is number 4 in the nation and it’s large and full of wonderful stuff.  The manager is a truly awesome lady, she will be a delight and a blessing to work for.

Last night I put together another card using a panel from my previous alcohol inked papers.  This one was inspired by the Feature Stamper from Splitcoast Sunday.  everydayclockbluegrnHere is my inspiration card.  And because it has rained or I was away today, I don’t have a good photo.  This is a scan of it.  I used a lot of different stamp sets and if you are interested please read the list at Splitcoast

One thought on “Orientation at Jo-Ann’s today

Leave a Reply

