If I Could Be a Character From a Book, I'd Be…

Princess Leia

I am a die hard Star Wars fan from the beginning. Why would I want to be Leia? She is smart beyond her years and experience, a natural Jedi, and is married to the awesome and always entertaining Han Solo. Leia keeps her head in a crisis, people listen to her, she is confident without being superior in attitude. And she gets to hang out with some very interesting characters like R2D2 and C3PO, not to mention all the other species of intriguing individuals. Yeah, it would be fun to be Leia – Thanks George Lucas!

Powered by Plinky

One thought on “If I Could Be a Character From a Book, I'd Be…

Leave a Reply

