A card for the Splitcoast Inspiration Challenge

Saturday’s inspiration came from The Bicycle Muse online site. I picked  http://www.thebicyclemuse.com/content/uploads/images/prods/21/40/1.jpg as my inspiration.

While viewing the uploads for this challenge at SCS, I was attracted to a darling card by Sliekje. Happy HellosShe draws up darling images and offers them for free as digital stamps. I downloaded the little girl riding a bike and colored it in with pencils this morning around 3 a.m. because I couldn’t sleep. I covered the background of a salmon card with some tropical party patterned paper from Stampin’ Up. The polka dot ribbon in rich razzleberry is SU too. I used a Martha Steward border punch. The sentiment stamp is from SU.

3 thoughts on “A card for the Splitcoast Inspiration Challenge

Leave a Reply

