Man’s Best Friend – Scrappin Silhouettes Challenge 01

Scrappin Silhouettes 01

Here is my page finished for the sketch challenge at Scrappin Silhouettes! I’m very happy with how it turned out. This is a great sketch for a photo grouping – I love it. These photos were fun too. When DS got down on the floor with his dog and I was near by with my camera I couldn’t resist snapping away. I don’t think DS is happy I scrapped them, but hey, he was born to a scrap-addicted, photo-nut mom. Deal with it, right?!

The supply manufactures: pattern paper – DCWV; WeR MemoryKeepers; Cosmo Cricket; Stampin’ Up!.  CM tearing ruler. Ink & punches from Stampin’ Up!. Alphas-Cricut Hello Kitty font. There is a piece of netting from the bag of lemons I bought today.

6 thoughts on “Man’s Best Friend – Scrappin Silhouettes Challenge 01

Leave a Reply

